Contact

We'd love to help you

Let's Connect

Contact Our Staff

Jennifer Philips

Chief Executive Officer
847.205.1234
jphilips@keshet.org

Michelle Ebner

Chief Financial Officer
847.205.1234
michelle@keshet.org

Audra Kaplan

Chief Program Officer
847.205.1234
akaplan@keshet.org

Jamie Lake

Chief Communications Officer
847.205.1234
jlake@keshet.org

Dr. Kelly Baird

Director of Education
630.566.9392
kbaird@keshet.org

Robin Horton

Human Resources Business Partner
847.205.1234
rhorton@keshet.org

Robin Anderson

Director of Operations
847.205.1234
randerson@keshet.org

Traci Kogan

Director of Adult Day Services
224.998.4512
tkogan@keshet.org

Alita Birn

Intake Coordinator, Adult Services
847.674.5711
abirn@keshet.org

Lauren Feldman

Director of Residential Services
847.656.5786
lfeldman@keshet.org

Joelle Kelenson

Director of Recreation
847.656.3411
jkelenson@keshet.org

Drew McNamara

Recreation Program Manager
After School, Sports, School Day Out, Day Camp
630.566.9859
dmcnamara@keshet.org 

Polly Cheeseman

Recreation Program Manager
Adult Recreation, Travel, Overnight Camp, Sunday FUNday, Sunday School, Winter Break
630.566.9391
pcheeseman@keshet.org

Savanna Biagioni

Recreation Program Associate
SOAR, Registration, General Questions
630.566.9430
sbiagioni@keshet.org

Read the Keshet Chronicles

All Articles

Every gift makes a difference in the lives of people with disabilities.