Contact

We'd love to help you

Let's Connect

Contact Our Staff

Jennifer Philips

Chief Executive Officer
847.205.1234
jphilips@keshet.org

Michelle Ebner

Chief Financial Officer
847.205.1234
michelle@keshet.org

Audra Kaplan

Chief Program Officer
847.205.1234
akaplan@keshet.org

Jamie Lake

Chief Development Officer
847.205.1234
jlake@keshet.org

Dr. Melinda Remaly

Director of Education
847.412.5758
mremaly@keshet.org

Lisa Lew

Director of Adult Services
847.674.5711
llew@keshet.org

Lauren Feldman

Director of Residential Services
847.656.5786
lfeldman@keshet.org

Joelle Kelenson

Director of Recreation
847.412.5773 
jkelenson@keshet.org

Laura Fishman

Human Resources Business Partner
847.205.1234
lfishman@keshet.org

Read the Keshet Chronicles

All Articles

Every gift makes a difference in the lives of people with disabilities.