Contact

We'd love to help you

Let's Connect

Contact Our Staff

Jennifer Philips

Chief Executive Officer
847.205.1234
jphilips@keshet.org

Michelle Ebner

Chief Financial Officer
847.205.1234
michelle@keshet.org

Jamie Lake

Chief Development Officer
847.205.1234
jlake@keshet.org

Rachael Fenton

Director of Major Gifts
847.656.3377
rfenton@keshet.org

Joel Bennett

Interim Director of Operations
847.205.1234
jbennett@keshet.org

Dr. Melinda Remaly

Director of Education
847.412.5758
mremaly@keshet.org

Lisa Lew

Director of Adult Services
847.674.5711
llew@keshet.org

Jennifer Evans

Director of Recreation
847.308.3286
jevans@keshet.org

Laura Fishman

Human Resources Business Partner
847.205.1234
lfishman@keshet.org

Read the Keshet Chronicles

All Articles

Every gift makes a difference in the lives of people with disabilities.